Board Members

President

Gary D. Olsen
Administrator
Village of Rothschild
211 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI  54474

Phone: (715) 359-3660

Email: golsen@rothschildwi.com

 

Vice-President

David Ehlinger, CPA
Financial Reporting Director
Wisconsin Department of Employee Trust Funds
4822 Madison Yards Way
Madison, WI 53707

Phone: (608) 267-9173

Email: Dave.Ehlinger@etf.wi.gov

 

Treasurer

Laurie Sullivan
Director of Finance/Administrative Services
City of Oconomowoc
174 East Wisconsin Avenue First Floor
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Phone: (262) 569-3234

Email: lsullivan@oconomowoc-wi.gov

 

Secretary

Julie Beauchamp
Finance Director
Village of Allouez
1900 Libal Street
Green Bay, WI 54301

Phone: (920) 448-2800 ext 112

Email: julieb@villageofAllouez.com

 

Members at Large

Stephanie Rogers, CPA
Business Manager
Green Bay Water Utility
631 South Adams Street
Green Bay, WI 54305

Phone: 920-785-7899

Email: StephanieRo@greenbaywi.gov

 

Corey Ladick
Comptroller/Treasurer
City of Stevens Point
1515 Strongs Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Phone: (715) 346-1574

Email: cladick@stevenspoint.com

 

Kim Lynch
Comptroller
City of Manitowoc
900 Quay Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Phone: (920) 686-6962

Email: klynch@manitowoc.org

 

Stephanie Kirby
Deputy Treasurer
Village of Greendale
6500 Northway
Greendale, WI 53129

Phone: (414) 423-2100

Email: skirby@greendale.org

 

Past President

Patricia A. McDermott, CPA
Accounting Services Manager
City of Madison
210 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Room 406
Madison, WI 53703

Phone: (608) 266-4478
Fax: (608) 267-8705

Email: pmcdermott@cityofmadison.com

 

Associate Member

Carla Gogin, CPA
Partner
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLP
Ten Terrace Court, PO Box 7398
Madison, WI 53707

Phone: (608) 240-2460

Email: carla.gogin@bakertilly.com

Past Board Members