Board Members


Laurie Sullivan-Murray
Director of Finance/Administrative Services
City of Oconomowoc
174 East Wisconsin Avenue First Floor
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Phone: (262) 569-3234

Email: [email protected]



Stephanie Hall
Senior Financial Analyst
Budget Division
Waukesha County Department of Administration
515 West Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53188

Phone: (262) 548-7428

Email: [email protected]



Bill Burns
Assistant City Administrator/Finance Director
City of Middleton
7426 Hubbard Avenue
Middleton, WI 53562

Phone: (608) 821-8356

Email: [email protected]



Misty Dodge
Finance Director
City of Fitchburg
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711

Phone: (608) 270-4252

Email: [email protected]


Members at Large

Corey Ladick
City of Stevens Point
1515 Strongs Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Phone: (715) 346-1574

Email: [email protected]


Stacie Johnson
Finance Manager-Budget
Walworth County
100 West Walworth Street, Suite 116
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Phone: (262) 741-4913

Email: [email protected]


Kim Lynch
City of Manitowoc
900 Quay Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Phone: (920) 686-6962

Email: [email protected]


Mitchell Pezanoski, CPA
Assistant Finance Director
Ozaukee County
121 West Main Street
Port Washington, WI 53074

Phone: (262) 284-8234

Email: [email protected]


Past President

David Ehlinger, CPA
Finance Director
Dodge County
127 East Oak Street
Juneau, WI 53039

Phone: (920) 386-3287

Email: [email protected]


Associate Member

Krisztina Dommer, CPA
115 East Fifth Street
Shawano, WI 54166

Phone: (715) 598-4647

Email: [email protected]

Past Board Members