Board Members

President

David Ehlinger, CPA
Financial Reporting Director
Wisconsin Department of Employee Trust Funds
4822 Madison Yards Way
Madison, WI 53707

Phone: (608) 267-9173

Email: Dave.Ehlinger@etf.wi.gov

 

Vice-President

Laurie Sullivan
Director of Finance/Administrative Services
City of Oconomowoc
174 East Wisconsin Avenue First Floor
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Phone: (262) 569-3234

Email: lsullivan@oconomowoc-wi.gov

 

Treasurer

Stephanie Kirby
Deputy Treasurer
Village of Greendale
6500 Northway
Greendale, WI 53129

Phone: (414) 423-2100

Email: skirby@greendale.org

 

Secretary

Misty Dodge
Finance Director
City of Fitchburg
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711

Phone: (608) 270-4252

Email: Misty.Dodge@fitchburgwi.gov

 

Members at Large

Corey Ladick
Comptroller/Treasurer
City of Stevens Point
1515 Strongs Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Phone: (715) 346-1574

Email: cladick@stevenspoint.com

 

Stacie Johnson
Finance Manager-Budget
Walworth County
100 West Walworth Street, Suite 116
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Phone: (262) 741-4913

Email: sjohnson@co.walworth.wi.us

 

Kim Lynch
Comptroller
City of Manitowoc
900 Quay Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Phone: (920) 686-6962

Email: klynch@manitowoc.org

 

Mitchell Pezanoski,CPA
Assistant Finance Director
Ozaukee County
121 West Main Street
Port Washington, WI 53074

Phone: (262) 284-8234

Email: mpezanoski@co.ozaukee.wi.us

 

Past President

Gary D. Olsen
Administrator
Village of Rothschild
211 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI  54474

Phone: (715) 359-3660

Email: golsen@rothschildwi.com

 

Associate Member

Rae Anne Beaudry
Executive Vice President
The Horton Group
N19 W24101 North Riverwood Drive
Waukesha, WI 53188

Phone: (262) 347-2606

Email: raeanne.beaudry@thehortongroup.com

Past Board Members