Board Members

President

Gary D. Olsen
Administrator
Village of Rothschild
211 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI  54474

Phone: (715) 359-3660

Email: golsen@rothschildwi.com

 

Vice-President

David Ehlinger, CPA
Finance Director
Brown County Finance Department
305 East Walnut Street
Green Bay, WI 54301

Phone: (920) 448-4046

Email: Ehlinger_DP@co.brown.wi.us

 

Treasurer

Laurie Sullivan
Director of Finance/Administrative Services
City of Oconomowoc
174 East Wisconsin Avenue First Floor
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Phone: (262) 569-3234

Email: lsullivan@oconomowoc-wi.gov

 

Secretary

Julie Beauchamp
Finance Director
Village of Allouez
1900 Libal Street
Green Bay, WI 54301

Phone: (920) 448-2800 ext 112

Email: julieb@villageofAllouez.com

 

Members at Large

Stephanie Rogers, CPA
Deputy Finance Director
City of Appleton
100 N. Appleton Street
Appleton, WI 549114799

Phone: 920-832-5742
Fax: 920-832-6317

Email: stephanie.rogers@appleton.org

 

Corey Ladick
Comptroller/Treasurer
City of Stevens Point
1515 Strongs Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Phone: (715) 346-1574

Email: cladick@stevenspoint.com

 

Kim Lynch
Comptroller
City of Manitowoc
900 Quay Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Phone: (920) 686-6962

Email: klynch@manitowoc.org

 

Stephanie Kirby
Deputy Treasurer
Village of Greendale
6500 Northway
Greendale, WI 53129

Phone: (414) 423-2100

Email: skirby@greendale.org

 

Past President

Patricia A. McDermott, CPA
Accounting Services Manager
City of Madison
210 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Room 406
Madison, WI 53703

Phone: (608) 266-4478
Fax: (608) 267-8705

Email: pmcdermott@cityofmadison.com

 

Associate Member

David Ferris
Senior Manager
Baker tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
PO Box 7398
Madison, WI 53707

Phone: (608) 249-6622

Email: david.ferris@bakertilly.com

 

Past Board Members