Board Members

President

Stephanie Hall
Budget Management Specialist
Budget Division
Waukesha County Department of Administration
515 West Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53188

Phone: (262) 548-7428

Email: shall@waukeshacounty.gov

 

Vice-President

Bill Burns
Assistant City Administrator/Finance Director
City of Middleton
7426 Hubbard Avenue
Middleton, WI 53562

Phone: (608) 821-8356

 

Treasurer

Caz Muske
City Administrator
City of Clintonville
50 Tenth Street
Clintonville, WI 54929

Phone: (715) 250-0220

Email: cmuske@clintonvillewi.org

 

Secretary

Misty Dodge
Finance Director
City of Fitchburg
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711

Phone: (608) 270-4252

Email: Misty.Dodge@fitchburgwi.gov

 

Members at Large

Jay McMahon, CPA, MBA
Finance Director
Ozaukee County
121 West Main Street, PO Box 994
Port Washington, WI 53074

Phone: (262) 284-8235

Email: jmcmahon@co.ozaukee.wi.us

 

Amanda Price, CPA, CFE
Accounting Manager
City of Janesville
PO Box 5005
Janesville, WI 53547

Phone: (608) 755-3023

Email: pricem@ci.janesville.wi.us

 

Denise Vandenbush-Kohlmann

Financial Projects Manager
City of Waukesha
201 Delafield Street
Waukesha, WI 53188

Phone: (262)-524-3672

Email: dv-kohlmann@waukesha-wi.gov

 

Hollie Viestenz
Assistant Finance Director
Marinette County
1926 Hall Avenue
Marinette, WI 54143

Phone: (715) 732-7420

Email: hviestenz@marinettecounty.com

 

Past President

Laurie Sullivan-Murray
Director of Finance/Administrative Services
City of Oconomowoc
174 East Wisconsin Avenue First Floor
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Phone: (262) 569-3234

Email: lsullivan@oconomowoc-wi.gov

 

Associate Member

Kerri Stoner
Vice President/Government Banking
U.S. Bank
101 5th Street East
St Paul, MN 55101

Phone: (651) 466-8607

Email: kerri.stoner@usbank.com

Past Board Members